Posted in Անգլերեն - 4, Ֆլեշմոբ

English fleshmob

I. Արամը նամակ է գրում անգլիացի իր հասակակցին: Նամակում նա պատմում է իր դպրոցի մասին: Փորձեք թարգմանել Արամի նամակը: Aram writes a letter to his peer who is English. In his letter, Aram writes about his school. Try to translate his letter into English.

Dear Pete, I am in 4th grade. Our school is very big. There is a playground in front of our school.Every day we have 5 or 6 lessons. At school we study English, Russian, Maths, History, Music.
II. Երբ որևէ մեկին քաղաքավարի ձևով հարցնում ենք, ցանկանու՞մ է ինչ-որ բան, անգլերենում օգտագործում ենք «Would you like…?» «I would like …» ձևը.Փորձեք անգլերեն թարգմանել հետևյալ երկխոսությունը(Try to translate the following dialogue).

Թե՞յ կցանկանայիք, թե՞ կաթ:

Would you like tea or milk?
Ես կաթ կցանկանայի:
I would like some milk.
Դուք կաթը շաքարավազո՞վ (sugar) կցանկանայիք: 
Would you like milk with sugar?

Այո, խնդրեմ:

Yes, please!

Էլ ի՞նչ (What else..) կցանկանայիք:
What else would you like?

Ես կցանկանայի մի կտոր թխվածք:

I would like a piece of cake.

Ահա (Here is …) ձեր կաթը և մի կտոր թխվածքը:

Here is your milk and piece of cake.

Շնորհակալություն
III.  Պատասխանեք հետևյալ հարցերին: Answer the following questions.
I study at the Southern School of  “Mkhitar Sebastatsi” Educomplex.

2. Do you like your school? Why?

Yes, I like my school. I learn very interesting things in my school.

3. What subjects do you study at school?
We do different subjects at school: Armenian, Russian, English, Math, Nature Study, Technology and PE.
4. What is your favourite subject? Why?
We do different subjects at school: Armenian, Russian, English, Math, Nature Study, Technology and PE.
5. What do you usually do after classes?
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով