Posted in English fleshmobs, Անգլերեն - 5

English fleshmob January

  1. What is your name?

My name is Luse.

  1. How old are you?

I am ten.

  1. When is your birthday?

My birthday is on the 24th of December.

  1. Where were you born?

I was born in Yerevan.

  1. How many members are there in your family? Who are they? Պատասխանը այսպես կարող է լինել. There are  four members in our family: my father, mother, sister, and me. Իհարկե կարող են տարբերվել ձեր պատասխանները:

There are four members in our family: my father, mother, sister, and me.

  1. What is your father? (մասնագիտությունը) My father is a …  Կարող եք բառարանից օգտվել:

My  father is a driver.

  1. What is your mother?

My mother is a housewife.

  1. What is your school name?

My school is  Mkhitar Sebastatsi Educational Complex.

  1. Which school subject do you like?

I like Russian.

  1. What is your hobby?

My hobby is table tennis.

  1. What do you want to become? Ի՞նչ ես ուզում դառնալ: I want to become a … Կարող եք բառարան նայել:

I want to become a tennis player.

  1. Which food do you like to eat?  What do you like to drink?

I like to eat sweets. I like to drink fanta.

  1. Which is your favourite season?

My favourite season is winter.

  1. I wish you good luck.

Thank you!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով