Posted in Անգլերեն - 5, Ֆլեշմոբ

English April fleshmob

Ի՞նչ եք կարողանում անել այս տարի, որ չէիք կարողանում անել, կամ ինչ չէիք անում, կամ չունեիք անցյալ տարի:

Օրինակ՝   Last year I couldn’t dance well but I can dance well now.

Last year I didn’t play chess but this year I play chess with my friends. 

Թարգմանեք այս նախադասությունները անգլերեն.

Անցյալ տարի իմ քուրիկը չէր կարողանում նկարել, իսկ այս տարի նա կարողանում է լավ նկարել։

Last year my sister couldn’t paint but this year she can paint well.

Անցյալ տարի ես չէի օգնում մայրիկիս, բայց այս տարի օգնում եմ նրան։

Last year I didn’t help my mother but this year I help her.

Անցյալ տարի հայրիկս չուներ ավտոմեքենա, բայց այս տարի ունի։

Last year my father didn’t have a car but this year he has.
Բառերը դասավորեք ճիշտ հերթականությամբ և ստացեք նախադասություններ՝

Do/at your English lesson/ you / speak English/?

Do you speak English at your English lesson?
What, yesterday, he, do, did ?
What did he do yesterday?
Are/ listening to/ you/ music/ now/?

Are you listening to music now?

usually/ have/ at 5 o’clock in the afternoon/ We/ tea/

We usually have tea at 5 o’clock in the afternoon.

she/ swim/ Does/ well/ ?

Does she swim well ?
Գրեք մի փոքրիկ պատում ձեր օրվա  մասին: Վերնագրեք այսպես՝ My Day
My name is Luse. I usually wake up at 8 oclock. l go to school at nine o’clock.  We usually sing and dance before classes.

We have 5 or 6 lessons every day. At our school we have an opportunity to choose an extra subject. I chose robotics. I want to make robots.
After school I go to table tennis club. I want to become a tennis player.
I do my homework in the evening. My free time I watch videos or play computer games.
I go to sleep at 23.00.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով