Posted in Անգլերեն - 4

Homework

Exercise 4 (Round up 2, p.46)

1. Mr. Jones doesn’t teach Maths. He teaches Art.

2. The children  don’t get up late.They get up early.

3. I  don’t  read comics. I read books.

4. It  doesn’t snow in summer.   It snows in winter.

5. My brother  doesn’t like fish.He likes chicken.

6.You  don’t   drink milk. You drink orange juice.

Exercise 5.

1. Does Mike get up early?

Yes, he does.

2. Does Mike get up late?

No, he doesn’t.

3. Do Pedro and Carmen play the guitar?

Yes, they do.

4. Do Pedro and Carmen play the piano?

No, they don’t.

5. Does Sara live in Paris?

No,  she doesn’t.

6. Does Sara live in London?

Yes, she does.

7.Do you and Sean like oranges?

Yes, we do.

8.Do you and Sean like apples?

No, we don’t. 

Exercise 6.

1.Do you like chocolate?

No, I don’t.

2. Does your best friend likes football?

Yes, he does.

3. Do you live in a big house?

No, I don’t.

4. Do your friends listen to pop music.

Yes, they are.

5. Do you watch TV every day? No, I don’t.

6. Do your friends play computer games. Yes, they are.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով